Radio Show Lineup for the Week


1966079_10153863228315282_540899450_o
Just follow links to the shows on the day of the show and call in or listen on archive anytime after the show originally airs.

Sunday: In The Studio w/Lennis: “Books” (3PM PFT/4PM MDT/6PM EDT) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lennis/2014/03/23/in-the-studio-with-lennis-books

Monday: LNB Passage to Empowerment: “Spring Cleaning (Hosts: Lydia, Nina & Brenda) (8PM PDT/9PM MDT/11PM EDT) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lennis/2014/03/25/lnb-passage-to-empowerment-spring-cleaning-hosts-lydia-nina-brenda

Tuesday: BYO Brilliance: “The Brilliance of Developing Your Own Mission Statement” (6PM PDT/7PM MDT/9PM EDT) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lennis/2014/03/26/the-brilliance-of-developing-your-own-mission-statement

Wednesday: *FREE* Psychic Readings (3PM PDT/4PM MDT/6PM EDT) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lennis/2014/03/26/free-psychic-readings

Thursday: Philmchology with Brenda B: “Alien Resurrection” (11AM PDT/12noon MDT/2PM EDT) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lennis/2014/03/27/philmchology-with-brenda-b–alien-resurrection

Friday: *Traffic Jam Fridays* (3PM PDT/4PM MDT/6PM EDT) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lennis/2014/03/28/traffic-jam-fridays

Saturday: Time 2 Love: “Tools – What’s in your chest? With host, Lydia Pellow (2PM PDT/3PM MDT/5PM EDT) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lennis/2014/03/29/time-2-love-tools–whats-in-your-chest-with-host-lydia-pellow

Let yourself be heard: Leave a message!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s